Bestyrelsen i Aalborg Salsa Forening!

Christine
Formand
christine@aalborgsalsa.dk
Britta
Kasserer
britta@aalborgsalsa.dk
Lene
Bestyrelsesmedlem
lene@aalborgsalsa.dk
Stine
Bestyrelsesmedlem
stine@aalborgsalsa.dk
 
James
Bestyrelsesmedlem
james@aalborgsalsa.dk
Thomas
Suppleant
thomas@aalborgsalsa.dk
Heidi
Suppleant
heidi@aalborgsalsa.dk